LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

It's a beautiful day in the neighborhood
Written at 10:51 a.m. on Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003

My horoscope for today:

March 13, 2003

No one is an island, and that's good. You couldn't handle that kind of isolation. You draw your most wholesome strength and joy from the company of others. Those interpersonal sparks light the only kind of fire worth setting. Visit with neighbors and catch up on their life stories. It's amazing that you live only a few feet away and still know so little about each other on a day-to-day basis. Even though you may not be that old or plodding, young people are slowing down to spend a moment with you and ask your advice.

I find that ironic. It rephrased everything I said in the last entry. I will feel so much better getting out tonight and visiting my neighbor-boys. And I dont think "MrBigDaddy" will have a problem with it. He knows them all...and besides, they are gay. So there's no threat there.

I just need to get out for a while...and live a little.

<---|--->