LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Secret lovers...that's what we are
Written at 9:38 a.m. on Tuesday, Mar. 11, 2003

Well I finally took my car in for its repairs. Nothing major...just a seatbelt and maplights.

"MrBigDaddy" met me at the dealership and drove me to work. It was a nice quiet drive. No one was really doing much talking. Sometimes I like it that way.

So we get close to my work and he says, "So, umm, am I dropping you off at the Texaco?" I look at him with that "You've got to be kidding me" look and I say, "UMMM, NO...you are taking me to my work".

When we got here, he pulled around to the back of the building. I could tell he was in a hurry to get out of here. So I took my time. I didnt understand what the big deal was. He didnt want to see my family and he didnt want them to see him. I didnt care either way. I am not wasting my time or energy tip-toeing around anyone.

He said he would be back at 5 to pick me up and take me back to the dealership. And I will be standing right here at the front door when he gets here.

<---|--->