LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

And I'm sure there's something in a shade of grey...or something in between
Written at 9:49 a.m. on Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003

Ok, I know that I have stated before, on several occasions, that I love the rain...but I have had my fill now, please make it stop.

Its really nice if you can sit at home and just listen to it instead of having to drive in it and deal with all of the people that just cant drive in the rain. Not to mention our roads arent built to accomodate the rain out here. Its starting to flood in several places already...and its supposed to rain straight through the weekend. Its so grey and gloomy outside.

Now that I have given you the weather report here, let's move along. I am finally starting to get my vision back now. Its great. I can finally see the computer screen clear enough to do my job. Bluffing was getting pretty hard there. And now I only have to wear my glasses to drive.

I talked to "MsMoHoney" on the way out this morning. I still think she is a little mad. So I was thinking that maybe I would take her to dinner and a movie sunday or something. I am still going to see what I can do about making it to the party though.

So now I think I am going to go ravage the rain to get down to the bagel place. I could probably swim there faster.

<---|--->