LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Why cant you do it, why cant you set your monkey free
Written at 10:28 a.m. on Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2003

Even at work I am not safe. The weirdos find me there too.

A call I got this morning:

Good Morning, (name of my company)...How can I help you?

Yes, I am in New York and I want to talk to one of your phone ladies.

What can I do for you, sir?

Well, I am here in my hotel room and I just put in a movie and I wanted to speak with one of your phone ladies. I just put on lotion. I called yesterday and talked with two of them.

I think you have the wrong company, sir.

Is this Spank the Monkey in Texas?

I am afraid not.

Oh, gosh...I am so embarassed. Now you know what I am doing.

Yes I do...and I will be having NO part of that...

<---|--->