LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

But when I'm asleep, I want somebody who will put their arms around me and kiss me tenderly
Written at 5:45 p.m. on Friday, Mar. 07, 2003

All I could think about all day was coming home and jumping into bed with "MrBigDaddy" and just staying there for hours. Just have someone next to me so I didnt feel alone.

But when I got home and the house was all dark and I realized I was the only one home, I wondered if "MrLightening" was home.

Because I want somebody to take care of me right now. I want somebody to climb into bed with me and stroke my hair...and just take care of me for a change. I want somebody to tell me (even if its a lie) that its going to be okay and not to worry. Damn it, just somebody...

But there's nobody here. And I realize once again that I am left to lick my own wounds.

<---|--->