LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You cant hurt me now...you once had the power
Written at on Sunday, Feb. 17, 2002

Well today had its moments. Wasnt entirely good or bad...just indifferent.

I had fully intended to stay home tonight and just be alone. I had forgotten that "MsMoHoney" was having her birthday party tonight at her brother's house. So I went over there and hung out there for a while. It was exactly what I needed to cheer me up. We had a blast!

After that I headed to "Cheers" to meet up with some friends. Just about everyone was there. I ran into "MrJohnnyAngel" on my way in. He wanted me to go to another bar with him but I couldnt because I was meeting friends here. He is such a sweetheart!

I ran into "Pitcherboy" there. He must have ESP and only comes there when I am in a good mood to ruin it. He wasnt that bad tonight actually. We did talk for a bit...nicely. I found out from a friend of mine that she hooked up with him on V-day. I cant say that didnt sting a little bit. That is just the way he is...hooks up with anything. Wait, what does that say about me? Well, at least she and I compared notes about him. We have both concluded that he is bad in bed. Actually that is an understatement. Cant feel a thing. We should pitch in and buy him an Official Austin Powers Penis Pump. Every little inch counts.

So I hung out with them until close and then went home.

That's all for today!

"Its funny that way, you can get used to the tears and the pain"

<---|--->