LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

What would happen if we kiss?
Written at on Friday, Feb. 22, 2002

Today was a normal work day. "MsMenopause" was on the rampage. Something new and different. After work I drove "MrBigDaddy" over to "MrHawaii50"'s house. Once I got there it was like the testosterone took over every sense of logic in these two...boys. They proceeded to carry on their usual man-pig banter. Although it started out playful and fun, it didnt end that way. "MrBigDaddy" brought up some stuff there that should've remained between the two of us. He mentioned about how I "cheated" on him the whole time with "Pitcherboy". That wasnt needed conversation. Besides, how can you cheat on someone you arent committed to anyway? Doesnt make sense to me.

"MsMoHoney" was supposed to come over and hang out for a bit but she never made it. That's ok because around 10 "MrGoodfellas" called and asked to hangout for a while. He came over around 11. We kicked back and watched movies and hung out (tee hee hee)until about 4 am. He is alot of fun! Granted I dont forsee this going anywhere, but its still nice anyway. We'll see what happens.

"I've always had to run. I dont know just why. Desire slowly smoking underneath the midwest sky. There's something waiting out there, that says I've got to try. I've been talking to my angel, and he says that its alright"

<---|--->