LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Only lonely on the inside
Written at on Sunday, Mar. 03, 2002

Today wasnt all bad. I just havent been feeling all that well this weekend.

I didnt do anything all day. "MrGIJoe" was supposed to come over but I never heard from him. Guess he is still mad about the GI Jane Day thing. "MsSlowCookingTheBeans" was supposed to come over too but she said she was too tired. No worries!

I ended up bringing myself to go to "Cheers" again tonight. Pretty much everyone was there...except for the one person I really wanted to be there. I dont want to have to wait another six months before I see him again. Where is he? Better yet, who is he? That remains the mystery. I want to find him again; see him again. I can only wait and see...meanwhile, its eating me up inside.

I ended up not staying at "Cheers" all night. My cold has gotten worse so I left at about 1am. Tomorrow is the start of a whole new work week. YAY! (insert sarcasm here) Best thing I can do is go home and sleep it off.

"I know somebody and they cry for you, they lie awake at night and dream of you. I bet you never even know they do but somebody's crying. I know somebody and they called your name...a million times and still you never came. They go on loving you just the same...I know that somebody's crying. So please return the love you took from me..ohh, please let me know if it cant be me...I know when somebody's lying"

<---|--->