LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Round here, something radiates
Written at on Saturday, Mar. 02, 2002

It took all I had to get out of bed today. I slept in so long that it was practically dark when I got up.

I feel so bad because I flaked on "MrGIJoe" and his GI Jane Day. If he is reading this, I hope he knows how sorry I am.

Well, I broke down and made myself go to "Cheers". I basically just wanted to see if "MrHammer" was going to show up like he suggested that he would. I got there at around 11 so I dont know if he came and went already. "MrGoodfellas" kept suggesting that I meet him there. Uhhhh...NO! That would have been flirting with disaster. Especially being as "MrHammer" left me a party favor on my neck. That wouldnt have been too good.

So I stayed there and hung out for a bit. There really wasnt that many people there and I wasnt really feeling all that well...so I went home pretty early. Enough said about this day! BORING! Where is he?

"I want to kiss the back of your neck, the top of your spine where your hair hits, and gnaw om your fingertips and fall alseep, I'll talk you to sleep"

<---|--->