LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

These foolish games are tearing me apart
Written at on Sunday, Mar. 10, 2002

Today was an ok day. "MrGIJoe" came over and hung out for the day. We watched Roswell for hours. I had to bring him up to date.

Later on, we went to "MsAngelic"'s house for dinner and a movie. "MsBootygirl" called while I was there to make sure I was still meeting her at "Cheers" later on. Of course, dahling!

After "Cheers", I went with "Ms2inchman" and "MrJohnnyAngel" to Denny's. I ended up sitting out in the parking lot with "MrJohnnyAngel" until about 3:30 am. He tried his usual but I didnt budge. He comes with way too much baggage for me. I need my life baggage and drama free right now. I think I need to be alone and on my own for a while. I need to get things in order before I attempt to be with someone again. I keep seeing this pattern in the men that I date-kids, ex-wives/girlfriends, emotionally stunted, etc. I admit that I have a little baggage but mine is more like a small overnight bag while these men are like Loius Vutton going on a trip and dont know when they are coming back baggage. UGH!

<---|--->