LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Listen to your heart before you tell him goodbye
Written at on Thursday, Mar. 14, 2002

Work was unbearable at times. "MrBigDaddy" made a few comments throughout the day. I thought we agreed to leave the bullshit at the door.

After work, I went to "MsAngelic"'s house and we watched a movie. After that, we went to "Cheers". "MrGoodfellas" was there. He said he felt badly about how he didnt show up last week. FUCK IT! I am soooooo over it that its not even funny.

After that, he and I went with "Ms2inchman" and some other people we had met earlier at "Cheers" to Denny's. It was pretty fun.

When it was time to go home, "MrGoodfellas" asked if I was going to come back to his house to "Kick it". I kicked him out of my car is what I did. He made a comment about how we are always on different schedules. I dont think I am interested in him like that anymore. He is so...last month. So he went home and I went home...to our seperate places.

<---|--->