LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

If you wanna kiss the sky, better learn how to kneel...on your knees boy!
Written at 12:26 a.m. on Friday, Mar. 15, 2002

Well, tonight was very interesting indeed. "MrBigDaddy" ended up calling me tonight to see if I would meet him at "Cheers" to have a drink. He told me that he didnt like the way that things are between us right now and he wanted to fix that. So I went! On the way I couldnt help but feel I was being ambushed in some way.

So when I got there, he was already with drink in hand waiting in the pool room. "MrJohnnyAngel" was there. He and I were all over each other the whole night long. It was awesome to give "MrBigDaddy" a taste of his own medicine. He even asked me if I was testing him to see how far it would go to piss him off. Not at all, I really like "MrJohnnyAngel" alot and would still have acted like that even if "MrBigDaddy" wasnt there.

So later on, "Pitcherboy" showed up. It was great! It has been so long since I have had the two of them in the same room together. I swear sometimes they are like Superman and Clark Kent. They are never in the same room at the same time, but they will miss each other sometimes by mere minutes. And they look so eerily similar.

So after the bar closed, we ("MrBigDaddy", "Pitcherboy" and myself) went back to "MsAngelic"'s house to hang out for a while. "MrBigDaddy" complained the whole time how uncomfortable it was and how he wanted to leave. We stood outside smoking a cigarette and I asked him why. If anyone would or should be uncomfortable it should be me but I wasnt. Then he told me the reason...that every time he looks at "Pitcherboy" he is reminded that I was with him the whole time we were together. Damn, that thought never crossed my mind.

So "MrBigDaddy" and I left and went to Denny's until about 7 am. Then I took him back to his car and I went home. Its been a long-ass night and I couldnt wait to get home and sleep.

<---|--->