LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

And I cannot be, until you're resting here with me
Written at on Friday, Mar. 22, 2002

Tonight was kinda strange. First let me mention that I called my friend this morning about the roommate thing and we are meeting tomorrow at the apartments to look at them.

I also attempted to call "MrBackseatDriver" tonight. He was getting in the shower and told me to call back in one hour. When I did, I got his voicemail so I left a message.

Back to my strange night. Went to "Cheers". As if I even needed to mention that one. I ended up drinking a little bit tonight. I spent most of my night with "MrJohnnyAngel" in the poolroom. Just wasnt in the mood to really hang out with anyone tonight but him.

After the bar closed, I sat in my car for a few minutes conjuring up the courage to start my car. I had a few drinks tonight and also the fact that it was raining made me realize I really shouldnt have attempted to drive but I did anyway.

I dont know why but I drove in the back alley to see if for some chance he was still there. He was! He was standing in the rain with his little black helmet on swaying with drunkness. He looked so cute! LOL So I offered for him to sit in my car for a while so he could sober up. He wanted to go to Denny's so I took him.

While at Denny's he mentioned that he shouldnt try to drive home in the rain as drunk as he is. I offered to let him stay the night at my house so he did. We got back to my house at about 3:30 am. He passed out about 5 mins after he got here. Not that anything was going to happen anyway.

So after a few hours of sleep, at about 8am, I took him back to his bike which was still safely parked behind the bar. So I dropped him off and went back home.

<---|--->