LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

These foolish games, are tearing me apart
Written at on Friday, Mar. 29, 2002

I wish I knew why I am so stupid and never learn from my mistakes. It's kinda like the saying..."God grant me the serenity...". All I want in life is peace.

After work, I went home for a little bit. I was planning to meet two of my friends ("MsBootyGirl" and "MsFirestorm")at the pool hall around 8:30-9ish. So when "MrBigDaddy" called me said he was there and invited me to come down early to hang out, I went.

About two hours after I got there I started getting bored and my two friends were running late. They finally showed up an hour after they were supposed to. I was so over this place by this time. So "MrBigDaddy" offered to take me to "Cheers". I sat there waiting two and a half hours after he first mentioned it waiting for him to take me. He offered long before the girls even showed up. All he kept saying was to give him 20 more mins. He eventually said he didnt really want to go. So I stormed out highly pissed and told him "if you go, fine...if you dont, FINE TOO!" and headed off to "Cheers".

The first person I saw upon arrival was "Ms2inchman". She took me outside to talk to me, she knew something was upsetting me. So after I went out for a quick smoke, I came in and ran into "Pitcherboy". He saw I was upset and gave me this HUGE hug and stroked my hair. He becomes a more amazing person every time I see him. We are so better off just being friends.

I didnt take long being there before I started to become happy again. The crowd there was really good. It was until I saw "MrBigDaddy" as I emerged from the pool room and saw him standing at the bar. GO HOME! For someone who didnt want to come, he was sure quick to follow "MsFirestorm"'s coat tails.

So after the bar closed, we all went outside and stood around. "MrBigDaddy" mentioned he lost his lighter so I offered mine. At that point, he started yelling at me in front of all of my friends. As he walked away, I yelled some things to him about how "Pitcherboy" was better and how he aspires to be like "Pitcherboy" someday. So he got in his car and left. He called me about 30 mins later and we talked for about an hour. Sometimes I feel like he is trying to mentally break me down. I dont know why. Such a mind fucker he is! We are so good when its just the two of us. Trouble brews when we are around other people. I know that now!

<---|--->