LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I feel the earth move under my feet
Written at on Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002

Well today didnt exactly go as planned. After work, "MrBigDaddy" came back to my house to help me pack. That didnt happen. We just kicked back and watched tv. While he was here, "MrRoomie" called to see if I was going to "Cheers".

"MrSkinSoSoft" even called me a little later to see what my plans were. Awww, how sweet! I like him alot...he is so nice. I think my friends would find me crazy if I ever admitted it to any one of them. Its just that he seems so nice and so much like a big teddy bear. If I wasnt sleeping when he called, I would have jumped to go.

Well, a little while later I was sleeping and my cell phone rang. I noticed the number was "MrRoomie"'s but that wasnt who it was. The voices on the other end belonged to two women who seemed to be playing the jilted lovers game. They both found out he has been seeing them both at the same time and wanted to see if I was a 3rd to the party. Can you say HELL NO! After 30 mins or so of listening to them slam him and warn me not to move in with him, I was finally rid of the drama and free to resume my sleep. Although, after all that, I couldnt sleep. I remained awake for a while pondering my options. What to do? I will wait and see!

<---|--->