LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Eye of the tiger, its the thrill of the fight
Written at on Saturday, Apr. 13, 2002

Well, by the grace of god we did it. Or should I say that I did it! Everything, well almost everything, is moved into the new place.

I wanted to throw the towel in and cry so many times. Finally, "MrGoodfellas" and "MrCostanza" came to the rescue and helped.

After we took the U-haul back, "MsMoHoney", he little brother, "MrGoodfellas" and his two kids and I all went to McDonalds. Happy meals for all! Wasnt so happy a couple of hours later when I was praying to the porcelain gods. So I stayed in and slept most of the night.

"MrDiamond" stopped by on his way back from LA to help me get the washer and dryer outside.

"Pitcherboy" called around midnight. Looks like he needs to find a roommate fast. He only has two days to find one. I feel so badly for him. All the Bullshit aside, he is an okay guy.

That is my day in a nutshell!!

<---|--->