LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Here I go again on my own, going down the only road I've ever known
Written at on Sunday, Apr. 21, 2002

Deja vu! I had breakfast and "MsAngelic"'s and watched more movies.

"MsCornflakegirl" came to pick up "MsAngelic" for tanning so "Downstairsgirl" and I went to my old house to make a trip of boxes.

After that I relaxed at home until "MrBigDaddy"'s psycho ex called me yelling about how I called him. First, I was just returning the call...Second, I will call his cell phone if I want because it is in MY name. Dumb bitch!

"Downstairsgirl" came to pick me up for "Cheers". I was hoping "MrSkinSoSoft" would be there but he wasnt. Everyone else but him came. Even "MrCostanza" came.

Later on, "MsAngelic"'s new man-pig got a little out of hand. He flirted with alot of girls leaving her sad and I dont like to see that happen. Worst thing is he started chumming up to "Pitcherboy" and that is always a bad sign. A couple of hours later after going to some white trash pub so she could yell at him, I was finally in my bed ready to go to sleep. Only problem was that I couldnt sleep. I layed there thinking about what happened to "MsAngelic" tonight in contrast with my own dilema with "MrSkinSoSoft". All I kept thinking to myself was...I dont want to be old cow. I am tired of being old cow. (Anyone who has seem the movie "Someone like You will get the reference)

Why do I keep allowing this to happen and allowing a man to establish my self worth. Its a repeat pattern here. My friends want to slap me saying its only been a day later and to give it time. Most of them think I should call him but I am not like that. I dont want a "MrBackSeatDriver" repeat.

TIME WOUNDS ALL HEALS!!!

<---|--->