LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You and me baby and nothing but mammals
Written at on Friday, Apr. 5, 2002

Today was really slow paced. After work, I went and had a few drinks with "MrBigDaddy" and shot a couple games of pool. It was really nice hanging out with him tonight. We get along great when its just the two of us.

After I left him, I went over to "MsAngelic"'s mom's house to watch a movie..."Diary of a Sex Addict". Its basically about a married man that goes out and has sex with every woman he meets. They should have called the movie..."Diary of the Ordinary Man". Would have been more realistic.

I was so tired when I left her house that I went straight home and straight to bed. It was so tempting as I drove by "Cheers" to want to stop in and see who was there...but I didnt. I fought the impulse and went home. Talk about self restraint!

<---|--->