LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Bye, bye, bye!
Written at on Tuesday, Apr. 9, 2002

Never again! UGH!

After work, I went with "MrBigDaddy" to "Cheers". We played a few games of pool and had a pitcher. As always, I won every game.

At about 7:30, we met "Ms2inchman" over at Tortilla Flats for Taco Tuesday. "MrSkinSoSoft" was there with his roommate "MrWannaBeFly" and said that he was going to go back to "Cheers" after they finished dinner. Its on! He even called me from there while I was at "Cheers" to see if I was there and to let me know he was on his way. What does this mean? He is so sweet!

So things were going well for a while tonight. Then "MrBigDaddy" felt he had something to prove. "Pitcherboy" was there so that might have had something to do with it. Anyway, he turned into a total ass in a matter of minutes. It got really ugly, really fast. He basically said that he was going to prove that "Ms2inchman" wasnt my friend by getting her to sleep with him. Didnt work! She was nothing but the greatest friend to me. So when I had enough of him and wanted to leave...she told him that I stay and he has to go. He got up and left right quickety! YAY!

About 15 mins later he started blowing up my cell phone with text messages:

~Find another driver, bitch!

~I hope you are happy bitch!

~You had to push it until we werent friends didnt you?

~You are no longer my friend.

Well, boo-fucking-hoo! In the words of "Ms2inchman"...Cry me a river, build a bridge and get over it! If it werent for the fact that I needed someone to drive my U-haul on saturday, I wouldnt have kissed his ass this long.

"MrWhacker" called shortly after he left to say that he was going to come back. He came earlier and left when he saw "MrBunches" in fear that he might kill him and spend the next ten years in jail. I am glad that he came back.

So after the bar closed, we all sat out front for a while. "MrJohnnyAngel" pulled up drunk as usual. The four of us (Me, "Ms2inchman", "MrWhacker" and "MrJohnnyAngel")went to Denny's.

Got home about 3 am and crashed upon arrival. TIme to sleep this day off!!!

<---|--->