LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Leave love bleeding in my hands again
Written at on Monday, Apr. 8, 2002

Today was interesting. I got a call from "MrWhacker". He wanted to know if I would come down to the Spectrum and catch a movie with him. Another one of our friends was with him. We just hung out at Dave & Buster's for a while.

After I kicked everyone's ass at Galaxian, we headed over to the movie theater to see "Showtime". It was funny. "MrWhacker" told me tonight that he found out his ex-girlfriend, "MsBoobsalot" had been sleeping with "MrBunches". I felt so badly for him, he seemed so upset by it. He is a good guy who comes off strong but deep down is a softie.

So I called "MsMoHoney" on the way home and we are going to go sign the lease tomorrow. I cant wait to get moved in. I hate moving! UGH!

<---|--->