LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

He's a cold-hearted snake, look into his eyes
Written at on Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2002

Today the zebra showed its stripes.

After work, I went home and met "MrBigDaddy" again. Again, we were supposed to go to Home Depot to get some things but we never made it. "MsAngelic" came over and the three of us hung out. It was kinda nice just relaxing.

So after "MrBigDaddy" left, "MsAngelic" and I went to "Cheers". Shortly after getting there, "MrSkinSoSoft" showed up. He should be named "MrSkinSoScaly". He said hello to me while everyone was standing outside talking. Finally, when everyone went in and we were the only two outside, he came and gave me a hug and a kiss on the cheek. Am I his fucking sister? What's next, a handshake? Then to mention for the rest of the night he really didnt say too much to me.

A little later on, his roommate came out and was looking for him and asked me if I had seen him. He said that he was the one who drove so "MrSkinSoSoft" couldnt have left. Then his roommate turned to me with this look in his eye and a big grin and said..."You can drive him home". "MrSkinSoSoft" must have told him. Hey, I am the only one allowed to talk to my friends about it. Does he not know the rules of my world?

So a few minutes passed and roommate didnt come back. I was left assuming that he found "MrSkinSoSoft" and the two left. I was pretty pissed that he didnt even say goodbye or anything. Why do things have to change so drastically when you put sex into the picture? He would always say goodbye to me before. Why do things have to be different?

So, I took "MsAngelic" home and was going to go in and go to bed, but didnt. Somehow I found myself right back in the parking lot of "Cheers". I went in and there was no one there, well except for "Pitcherboy". For once, that was a good thing. He asked if I wanted to play darts with him so I did. It was really kind of nice only because we got into some really deep conversation. We went outside to listen to his cd in my car.

"MrWhacker" called while we were sitting in my car at about 2am. He was with an old friend of mine that I dont talk to anymore. I dont understand why they were calling me so late. I dont even like this friend anymore and the feeling is mutual.

So "Pitcherboy" and I decided to grab a bite to eat. Nothing was open exccept Del Taco, another place I am getting burnt out on. So we went back to the parking lot of "Cheers" and talked some more. It was almost 3am when I left there. It was so nice talking with him so deeply. Its a side of him that I hadnt really seen before. I think he got upset when I asked him who it was that hurt him so badly that now all he does sleep with anybody and everybody. I didnt mean it as an insult to him. I was just trying to take a little peek into the male mind to see why it is that its so easy for them to have meaningless sex repeatedly. I couldnt see much.

So I left "Pitcherboy" at his car like a good little girl should. (Not to mention that I wouldnt touch him with a rented snatch blessed by the baby Jesus himself.) I went home and tried to sleep. It was so hard, I had so much running through my head. I had so many questions that went unanswered. Maybe someday!

<---|--->