LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I got chills, they're multiplying
Written at on Friday, Apr. 26, 2002

Today was an okay day. Nothing all that thrilling happened. "MsBootygirl" called me while I was at work and wanted to know if I wanted to go to "Cheers" with her tonight.

So I went home and tryed to veg out for a little bit. Try being the operative word. My roommate had her two brother, her mother and her neice over for dinner. I really do miss living alone and all by myself. Its only been two weeks but it feels like it was so long ago.

So "MsBootygirl" and I met up with "MrDiamond" at "Cheers". He didnt stay too long so I got bored quickly. There was no one there. It was like creepy old person night. Even "CreepySweaterGuy" was there putting the moves on anything. Yeah right!

I literally started falling asleep in the chair in the poolroom. Is that bad or what? I really need to stay away from this place. I keep saying that, but I dont know why I dont listen. It was so bad tonight that I found bugs on our table while we were sitting there drinking. At first I thought I had just had way too much party enhancers but "MsLuftballoons" saw it too. I was starting to think I was going crazy. I just dont do well with the whole bug thing. As a kid, if I ever found a bug in my room I wouldnt sleep in there until my parents produced me a dead bug. Dont even get me started on snakes and spiders.

So when it was time to leave, "MsBootygirl" and "MrPhilosophy" suggested going to Denny's for a midnight snack. I was so tired, but being as I had a bad case of the munchies I went. Their food really sucks. Not to mention that they had a total white trash bar connected to the restaurant. Yuck!

Am I becoming to critical in my old age. No, not really...I just prefer to drink in bars that dont have bugs and eat in places that dont have bars attached. Not too much to ask for.

So I went home and crashed. I had to sleep this night off.

<---|--->