LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

That's what friends are for
Written at on Sunday, Apr. 28, 2002

I wish I could blink my eyes and this move would be over and everything would be where it needs to be. Unfortunately, I cannot.

So, I went down to Base today and picked up "MrGIjoe" to help me with the move. He is so great about being there when I need him. I needed all the help I could get. "MsStudiogirl" even came with her boyfriend's truck to help us. That was so nice of her.

So we got a few loads going. We got most of the important furniture over there. I still have so many clothes left there. Then to top it off, I started getting a really bad migraine headache while we were moving. I think its just a compilation of all the stress and the worries. It will get better I am sure. I actually confronted "MsMoHoney" on the pet peeves that I have been having. She pretty much just nicely told me to deal with it or get another roommate. HMMM, something to seriously think about. What have I done? I had a semi-nice apartment all to myself and I didnt have to answer to anyone...now I am Casa De Tracey to any squatter that needs a room.

So after and few trips and a few card games later, I took "MrGIjoe" back to base. It took all I had to keep my eyes open while I was driving. I did decide to stop at "Cheers" on my way back to see who was there. I had gotten an email earlier from "MrRedemption" saying he would be there. I hadnt seen him since December so I wasnt going to pass up the opportunity to see him. He gave me a ticket to his show in a few weeks. I have missed him to so much. We give each other such moral support. He is an amazing person with so much talent. By the end of the night, he had me feeling much better about my situation. He always does! :)

<---|--->