LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Goodbye to you
Written at on Thursday, May. 16, 2002

Well, I broke down and took the little pink pill today. I cant say that it helped much being as it takes 2 weeks before it starts taking its effect anyway. I did notice that after taking it, some of my numbness came back in my hands. So, I think I am not going to take it anymore. I was just starting to feel better too.

So after work, I went with "MrBigDaddy" to "Cheers". We just sat around talking and hanging out. I didnt drink anything. I am trying to have a sober night. It was really good to hang out with him again. I have really missed hanging out like we used to.

"Downstairsgirl" called and ended up meeting us there to hang out. So it was a quiet night at "Cheers". There really wasnt anyone there tonight which is better that way. It was just a nice, friendly crowd tonight. "MrJohnnyAngel" even made a special appearance tonight. It was good to see him. I was actually glad that "MrSkinSoSoft" didnt come tonight. It was nice to not have to deal with that. Out of sight, out of mind. I am starting to hate men. I think I am going to become the first lesbian nun ever. I think its time to close the chapter on "MrSkinSoSoft". So help me god, if I catch so much as a cold from him...he's dead!

I came home and talked to "Ms2inchman" on the phone. She was more drunk than I can ever recall. She is a funny drunk. Gotta luv 'er!

So that is about it for my ever so interesting life. NOT! Same shit different day...that's my story and I'm sticking to it!

<---|--->