LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I want to wake up and know where I'm going
Written at on Saturday, May. 18, 2002

I cant even begin to explain how relaxing today was. "MrGIjoe" and I woke up and went to the store for stuff to make breakfast. We came back, ate breakfast and then layed around all day watching movies and not doing a damn thing. It was so nice.

Then we decided that we should have people over. So "MsBootygirl" and "MsTornado" came over to drink and watch movies with us. It was fun.

"MsTornado" left pretty early when she got a call from her exboyfriend to hang out. I felt so badly for "MsBootygirl" being as they came together and you dont come with someone someplace and just leave when you get a better offer. So it kinda bummed her out for the night.

So everyone had a few too many drinks and we just decided to make tonight a sleepover. It was cool. I went to bed pretty early. I had called "MrCostanza" as directed at 11:30 and left a message. He didnt call back. Its not like I cared or anything. I was just following orders.

I felt so much better about everything today. I really need to put my life in order and get things straight again. Its like I told "MrCostanza" the other night, I am watching everyone's lives go forward and change, yet mine feels ever so stagnant. Therefore, I need to figure out what I want to do and DO IT!

That's about it for today...stayed tuned to tomorrow's episode where I will attempt to make sense of my insane life!

<---|--->