LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I said all the right things at exactly the right time, still I mean nothing to you and I dont know why
Written at on Sunday, May. 19, 2002

Today wasnt that bad. "MsBootygirl" got up pretty early and headed home. I hope she's still not upset about "MsTornado" leaving. Like they say...this too shall pass. (Hey, who are "they"? And why do "they" get to come up with all the clever sayings?)

So later on, "MsSlowCookingTheBeans" came over to hang out with us. The three of us went to Blockbuster and to grab lunch. We decided to watch movies and lay around another day. It was pretty relaxing. Not to mention that I bought some really cool movies. See, little things do excite me. Well, not all little things.

So later on, "MrGIjoe" and I went to "Cheers". He is trying to hook up with our friend, "MsCarrotTop" and I am happy for him. Seems to be going well so far. There really wasnt anyone there tonight. "MrLuckyCharms" and "MrBusyBody" were there and were actually fairly friendly tonight. No "MrSkinSoSoft"! "MrJohnnyAngel" was there for a bit. He did his normal by putting chalk on my chest, ass and even crotch this time. I hope they report it back to "MrSkinSoSoft". I am sure "MrBusyBody" will being as he is...well, a busy body. He's been cancelled. It's a shame because I thought he was so different than he turned out to be. But I have to admit that all of my friends did warn me about him. I just didnt see it. I never do. Its like I walk around with blinders on sometimes. I suppose I just see the good in people and try to deflect their faults. I give up on that. As usual, I am going to pick myself up, brush it off and forge ahead while not looking back. I learned a valuable lesson this weekend...nothing good will ever come out it if you sleep with someone on the first meeting, date, etc. You arent setting the right foundation. It was the same way with "MrSkinSoSoft". No matter what I would have said or done...it wouldnt have mattered. It was too late the minute it started. This time I have learned from my mistake.

So the night didnt go to badly. I was so tired driving "MrGIjoe" back down to base at 1 am. I stopped by "Cheers" on my way home and no one was there except "Ms2inchman" in the car with her latest victim. (Just kidding!) They were just sitting there talking. He seems pretty nice. He better take care of her.

So I went home and crashed the minute my head hit the pillow. I cant beleive tomorrow is monday already. UGH!Q

<---|--->