LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

We will be invincible!
Written at on Sunday, May. 26, 2002

Today will go down in Diaryland history for me.

Went to "Cheers" as usual. Nothing interesting happening so far. "MsSpanishInquisition" thought it would be really funny to talk about my diary stuff. "MrSkinSoSoft" standing right there. Now he wont even talk to me or look at me. I tried to take him outside and talk to him but it was a waste of time. She has been reading my diary along with "Ms2inchman" and "MsAngelic"'s diaries. I dont know how far back but that's not the point.

Well, "MsSpanishInquisition" this entry is for you. If you wanted to ruin someone's night...you succeeded here.

SHANNON...You come here every week and there isnt at least 5 people you havent pissed off by the end of the night. You have a very abrassive personality and you badger people to the point of harrassment weekly. You took the only two people left who liked you and could tolerate to be around you and you made them run from you too. I liked you, thought you were a good person...hell, on occasion I even stood up for you by telling people that you werent all evil. Now I see that its pure. There are some really good medications out there that can probably help you. You are insane...you take such pleasure at making other people unhappy, uncomfortable and miserable around you.

And now for BOB...Honey, run! Run as fast as you can. You are such a decent guy. You are an awesome guy. You need to get the hell away before her insanity sucks you in as well. Misery loves company. I just dont want to see her take you down with her. Check her into Fairview Hospital and live out the rest of your life in peace. You are too good of a guy.

Last but not least BRENT...Et tu Brent??? Et tu? I cant be pissed at you. You have always been a sweet guy to me. I can relate and understand...living there you must lose contact with reality on an hourly basis. You are another one who needs to get away before it's too late. You still have a fair chance to leave with your mental health intact. Bob too, but only if he hurries. He may have a few cuts and bruises from it but you can still get out unscarred. RUN!

Well, my night wasnt a total disaster. I came home with four marines and tall guy who was left behind. Not many girls can say that. They all slept in the living room. Or did they? Now you wont know what is true or not...I may lie just to throw you off. Maybe I came home and took turns with the five of them all night long. Only the six of us will know the truth.

This was just round one. Turnabout is fair play and you will get what is coming to you. If not by me, then by the other thousands of people you have crossed. Eye for an eye baby. What goes around, comes around. It's called Karma and it's a bitch sometimes. I am sure have very bad Karma and should probably start your lifetime of penance right now...before you get struck by lightening!

<---|--->