LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

These are the days to remember
Written at on Monday, May. 27, 2002

Well, I got up pretty early and said goodbye to my Marines and took "Creepyguy" home. That is if he actually has a home. He gave me the run around for a while until I finally dropped him off in the ghettos of Santa Ana.

Went back home and layed around for most of the day. "MrWhacker" and "MsBoobsalot" called me and invited me to a barbeque at their house later this after noon. I ended up taking "Downstairsgirl" with me. It started off pretty quiet with almost no one there. Finally, around the time we were ready to leave, people started showing up. Alot of cute guys there.

So on the way home, we drove by "Cheers" to see if there was anyone there but there wasnt. So we just headed home. I stopped by "MsAngelic"'s house to check on her two little monsters. Her roommate and her boyfriend were there so I talked to them for a few minutes.

See, nothing all that exciting happened today. It was just nice to kick back and do nothing. Sorry Shannon, nothing juicy for you to read today!

Today is "MrBigDaddy"'s birthday. Grand-pappy turns 31 today!

<---|--->