LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Was that you, passing me by?
Written at on Thursday, May. 30, 2002

Well today wasnt all that bad. Work went by rather quickly.

After work, I went home and hung out there for a while. I was going to go walking with a friend, but she ended up flaking on me. That's typical and expected.

"Ms2inchman" called me about going to "Cheers" tonight. Ummm, I love you girl...you are my woman...but, NO! So I watched movies with "MsMoHoney" for a little bit. It was nice to relax but for the love of god, there has to be a methadone program for withdrawl symptoms I am having from "Cheers". I wanted to get in my car so many times and drive there. Is that sad? I feel like a crack addict. Although, every day makes the next day easier. It will be better soon. I wont remember him or that place. Who? Where? Exactly!

"MrCostanza" called a little later on. I totally thought he was kidding about coming over until he was on the phone knocking on my door. Watching him and "MsMoHoney" do the whole playful banter thing is quite humorous. He ended up staying the night. He's pretty fun to hang out with. Too bad he's moving back to Maryland in August. Such luck huh?

Anyway, that is about it for the day. Nothing all that thrilling. Sorry Shannon, dont have anything interesting to write about. My circle is dented. Because Pandora's box has been opened, I dont go to "Cheers"...because I dont go to "Cheers", I dont have anything to write about. Therefore, you dont have any good reading. So SAWWWWY! NOT!

<---|--->