LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Why dont you give me a call when you decide you're willing to fight
Written at on Friday, Jun. 07, 2002

Well, today went by so fast at work. It was really nice.

After work, "MrBigDaddy" and I went to "Cheers" for a drink. As we were leaving, because we werent planning on staying, "MrHawaii50" showed up. Thus, creating the stage for us to stay. I say stage because what drama shouldnt have a stage?

"MrSkinSoSoft" showed up, always making an uncomfortable situation for me. Although, we stayed pretty much away from each other, except for the occasional cigarette light every now and then. I wish he would just spit it out, be a man, tell me what's got him so upset with me.

So later on, who do I find "MrBigDaddy" talking to? None other than our very own "MrJohnnyAngel". I guess no one told "MrBigDaddy" not to fraternize with the enemy. They were talking about a BBQ or something. Only if its "MrJohnnyAngel"'s ass we're roasting. He and I got into a big argument outside. Apparently, he is pissed off about talk of my diary entries as well. I only wonder who I have to be pissed off about that one? Hmmm? He said it was a girl...could it be my very own Inquisitive Spainiard? I dont have to look at my magic 8-ball to see that all signs point to yes. Just to set the record straight here...I have never dated "MrJohnnyAngel" nor do I have any interest in dating him. Way too much baggage there.

It was rather humorous when I told him he is wrong for thinking I am so sprung over him. He said that he knows I am...I care about him so much. Catch me I'm falling! He said he knows because I hang all over him. I was quick to point out that tonight I am hanging all over "MrBigDaddy"...the night before was someone else...dont take it personally, I hang on everyone. I am an over-friendly person. So, we exchanged some heated words and then he drove off like a bat out of hell. Uhhh...BUH BYE!

I was so in the mood to fight tonight. I am not a fighter, never have been but I just felt so angry and ready tonight. I am glad that I didnt, but I wanted to. That isnt the person that I am or want to be so it scared me a little bit that I was like that tonight. Some people have a way of bringing out the worst in me. I dont know why I let people do that to me and I dont know why I react the way I do to certain things. Its just the way that I am.

So I went back in and finished my drink. My plan was to finish my drink, go home and never set foot in there again. I only went because "MrBigDaddy" was with me and we were originally only planning to stay until about 7:00. I thought it would be safe if I got out of there before dark considering the freaks come out at night. I just didnt get out fast enough. I still plan to stick with my oathe to never go back there again. With or without "MrBigDaddy", my days of "Cheers" are over. I will find another place where everyone knows my name.

As for the little birdie in everyone's ear...SHUT YOUR BEAK!!! Or I shall help you shut it. You have done your damage, there is no need to keep kicking the dead dog. You have gone around and told your tales...its over now. Let it rest already!

<---|--->