LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Lean on me, when you're not strong...
Written at on Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002

Today was fun. "MrCostanza" had stayed the night last night so needless to say, I was a little tired this morning when I got up. But oh, how I love waking up that way!

Work had its ups and downs today. I am trying to get "MsMenopause" to understand that I am not an invalid and I dont plan to be. I am fully capable of handling and keeping my life right now the same way it has always been. If I start to think negatively and withdraw, negative things are going to happen. I am going to get through this. I dont have the family support I need or want right now, but thank the heavens and all the gods that I have the world's greatest friends and they have made me feel so wonderful and so blessed to have them. Their support and encouraging thoughts are what is making this possible for me to go through right now. I had felt so scared and so alone, but because of their kindness and love, I am able to look on the positive side and see its all going to be okay. (I love you all! You dont know what you mean to me.)

So after work, I came home and had dinner with "MsMoHoney". Then I just vegged out for a little bit. I was so tired from last night that I decided to take a little nap. I feel asleep until I got a call from "MrCostanza" that he was on his way over. I had completely forgotten that he was coming back over tonight. Another night of no sleep and alot of chafing. Just kidding!

So he came over and stayed the night again. He's kinda growing on me. Dont worry, I am well aware that in a matter of a few months he will be gone, back to the east coast. Remember, I built a wall, a HUGE one...so I am not getting attached. Boy do I love walls! Mine has a small, locked gate so only a few select can come through. HI, HO, HI, HO...up the walls they go!

<---|--->