LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Waiting for tonight...
Written at on Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2002

Today was pretty decent. After work, I went home anc vegged out for a little bit. About 10:00 I went and picked up "MsAngelic" from the airport. Its good to have her home again. I just hate that in two weeks, maybe less, I will be having to say goodbye to her again. That really sucks!

Then, we met up with "Ms2inchman" and went to Rocks. I had never been there before but it was a kewl place. I was surprised to see a few fellow "Cheers" people there who, they too, are fed up with the BS that goes on at that place. I just might have to start making this place a regular place.

It was nice going somewhere new for a change. "Sometimes ya wanna go where everybody knows your name"! Yeah, I dont mind you knowing my name, but when you know all my business (and spread it around like wildfire) its time to find a new place.

So "MsCornflakegirl" met us there a little later on. She's always a sweetie! It was just overall a really nice, relaxing, stress-free, drama-free night. I liked it!

<---|--->