LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Put it all behind you now, life goes on...keep carrying all that anger, it will eat you up inside baby
Written at on Sunday, Jun. 16, 2002

I cannot beleive that I got to bed so early this morning. The sun was already up by the time I was crawling into bed.

"Ms2inchman" called around noon and woke me up. I met her at the grocery store and hung out with her while we both did some grocery shopping.

"MsAngelic" came over later on and watched a few movies with me and had dinner. She is so sweet! I cant beleive that in a matter of two weeks I will be losing her. I know that I shouldnt think of it as "losing" her, but I feel as if I am. You know how people always say that they are going to stay in touch, but after a short period they start drifting farther and farther every day. I really hope this wont be the case here.

After she left, I ended up talking to "MrCostanza" for quite a while. It really wasnt anything of importance, just our usual BS. He's another one who will be leaving me very shortly by moving somewhere else. I am really having a lot of fun with him, but I still keep thinking about "MrSkinSoSoft" alot. I dont know why. Twice last week I saw someone from behind and thought it was him. Once was in the grocery store and then again while I was driving. What's wrong with me. I know the list is so long by now, but there has to be something really, really wrong here. Time really does wound all heals. Just when I start to feel better, BAM...something knocks me over the head. I have been knocked over the head so often lately I am starting to think I have brain damage. That would explain alot.

I have just learned to accept the fact that I have horrible taste in men. Its kinda like how "Ms2inchman" has a thing about guys with really f'd up teeth...I keep finding myself attracted to men who are emotionally wounded in some way, shape or form. Most of them are bitter and/or jaded. Whether it be an ex-girlfriend/wife, a herd of kids or some other incident along the way, they all have something emotionally wrong with them...with the exception of just one or two of them. Dont get me wrong, I dont mean to make them sound like these mental messes, there had to have been something good there to attract me to them in the first place. I just want someone with a little smaller of a mess or capable of easy clean up...preferably packaged with own mop and bucket. Who knows?

P.S. I know there are a few new readers out there just starting out here...DONT FORGET TO GO TO THE TOP OF THE PAGE AND SIGN THE GUESTBOOK, pleeeeeeeez!

<---|--->