LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Dont give up, cuz you have friends
Written at on Monday, Jun. 17, 2002

I really, truly hate Mondays. Its the worst day out of the entire week. I think the president should pass a bill to get rid of Mondays.

"Ms2inchman" met me for lunch today. We didnt eat lunch, she just joined me for errands at the bank and the car wash. I had almost forgotten what color my car was being as it has spent the last year covered by about a foot of dirt.

After work, I went home and sat and talked to "MsMoHoney" for a little bit. We dont really get to see each other all that often so occasionally we sit down and catch up on what each other has been up to.

I stayed home tonight and didnt go anywhere. I havent really felt too into going out and doing things lately. I need to get out of this hole that I have sunk myself into. What happened to the old me? Is she still in there somewhere? I hope so...I miss her...alot.

I spent a while talking to a friend of "Ms2inchman"'s tonight. What a wonderful person. It was such a nice conversation that left me walking away feeling so much better than when it had started.

I also spent some time tonight talking to an old friend back in Baltimore. He was my first crush. I guess you really never forget them. We had a long talk about things tonight. I told him that I might be coming back in the beginning of July and that I might even be coming back for good. He offered to pick me up at the airport, he even said I could live with him. I dont know about all that. He's sweet, but there has always been a flakiness about him. Maybe I should call him "MrFrostedFlake". I think it would suit him.

Well, that is about all that happened to me in my wonderful, exciting life today. Just full of thrills, huh?

<---|--->