LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Girls just wanna have fun...that's all they really want
Written at on Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2002

Work went well today. I met "Ms2inchman" during my lunch and we sat and talked. I like our lunches. I am requiring that her next job be a night or early morning job so we can still have our lunches. Who else is gonna watch the hottie guys at lunch with me?

So after work, I rushed home to meet up with "MsAngelic" to head up to Hollywood. We had a night of Whiskey on the Rox. She had tickets to go see Rubyhorse play at The Roxy. While we were outside waiting to go, two guys came up and asked us if we wanted free tickets to go see their band, Asher, play at The Whiskey. It worked out perfectly, because after we left The Whiskey we had arrived at The Roxy just in time for Rubyhorse to start playing their set. It was alot of fun tonight. More than anything, I was just glad to be spending time with "MsAngelic" because we wont be having nights like this anymore soon...and I am really going to miss that.

So I went home tired as can be, barely able to keep my eyes open along the way. I got home and was talking to "MsMoHoney" as I was checking my email. Well, about 10 seconds after I signed on, "MrCostanza" pops up. Well, to make a long story short, he ended up coming over. We stayed up until about 5:30 in the morning. I think the reality of him leaving has set in. He told me that he will be leaving in about 4 or 5 weeks. I am sad. What's really sad is that I burried my face in his chest and memorized his smell. He always smells so nice. I didnt want to let go of that moment. Totally cheesy, huh? I am really going to miss him.

I dont even want to imagine how tired I am going to be come tomorrow when I have to go to work and he gets to sleep in because he doesnt work until 4:00 in the afternoon. Must be nice!

<---|--->