LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Touch my skin, tell me what your thinking...take my hand, show me where we're going
Written at on Saturday, Jun. 22, 2002

Today was incredibly long. Although, I did have alot of fun.

I got up at the butt crack of dawn to take my car down to the dealership to fix the sunroof. After that, I ran down to "MsTornado"'s work to visit her. Then, I drove up to make a payment up in Orange. I thought I was going to come back and rest for a while but I didnt.

"MsBrightEyes" called and invited me to a concert down in San Diego with a couple of her friends. I really didnt want to go at first, but the fact that I hadnt hung out with her in a while mixed with the fact that I havent really been out of the house too much lately prompted me to go. It was such a nice drive down there, the sun was just setting as we drove along the coast. It was a pretty good concert. It was some group called "Goldfish", although I am not completely convinced that isnt the lead singer's name. Who knows. They are an interesting show. I guess the lead singer usually does some pretty wacky stuff during their shows. Tonight, he took off his pants and performed part of the show in nothing but his tightie-whities telling the audience how hard he was...as if we couldnt tell already. FREAK!

So after the concert, the four of us went to Denny's. See, I cant even leave the county and not be taken to Denny's. One day the menu is going to have a picture of me on it...the late bird special.

I almost forgot, speaking about birds, "MsSpanishInquisition" felt the need to sign my guestbook. Why? Are you trying to add insult to injury here or am I just another person you think you can mind fuck? Either way, you lose honey. I am so over all the bullshit that has come about since you opened your beak. I have worse problems right now to take care of, so please, if you have come to make more trouble than I ask you to just leave me alone. I dont need another problem right now. I could care less about anyone at "Cheers" and what they think of me or anything that I have happened to have wrote in my diary. This diary is my own thoughts, I never intended for it to be opened up to everyone. If someone doesnt like it, they can kiss my ass. I know its public access here, but I still expected a little bit of confidentiality here. Some people just thrive off of drama...not me.

So, I got home from the concert about 3:30-4:00 am dead tired. I thought I was just going to crawl into bed and crash, but I didnt. I got online and here I am. I really should go to bed now.

<---|--->