LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Fuck you and your untouchable face and fuck you for existing in the first place...
Written at on Monday, Jun. 24, 2002

UGH! Today was your typical monday and I really hate those.

Work was horrible at times, but I dont even really feel like getting into that. Lets just say, overall, that with today being the day that it has been...I just want to disappear. I seriously could just get into my car and drive away and not think twice.

My day went like this...

I met up with "MsAngelic" for lunch. While there, "MsBoobalot" called to get together tonight for a movie. We were going to meet up with "MsAngelic" and her boyfriend after she went to pick him up at the airport.

So, I met "MsBoobalot" at her house around 6 pm and we headed the Block to see The Bourne Identity. It was a great movie. So afterwards, we grabbed a bite there. I was so tired tonight I just wanted to go home and sleep. Looking back, that is exactly what I should have done. But NO! I had to get online and run into "MrCostanza" and we got into all the shit that has been going on. Instead of telling the gist of it...I decided to cut and paste our conversation for you. Names have been changed to protect the guilty! ASS!

"MrCostanza": hey

"MrCostanza": your up late

mspsyched1: Just walked in the door actually...you know me, I am always up late.

"MrCostanza": I am going to drop off your cd's later this week

mspsyched1: no hurry on them, take your time

mspsyched1: I really hope you arent pissed at me

"MrCostanza": I am done with them

"MrCostanza": nah, but I was considering doing a disappearing act.

mspsyched1: disappearing act on what?

"MrCostanza": just disappearing from the group for my last 5 weeks

mspsyched1: If I am included in that and you feel you need to, then do what you got to do. Just remember, that I wasnt the one who said ANYTHING to "MsBoobsalot" to start this.

"MrCostanza": I just don't want drama is all

mspsyched1: No one is giving you any drama

"MrCostanza": ah huh

mspsyched1: who? Not me

"MrCostanza": why did you ask if I was mad at you?

mspsyched1: Because I got the impression that you were and I really dont want you to be.

"MrCostanza": I am not mad.

"MrCostanza": Just alarmed

mspsyched1: alarmed at what?

"MrCostanza": well you were really sweatin me on the details that I gave "MsBoobsalot"

mspsyched1: No I wasnt

mspsyched1: I was just curious about what you said...because I got the impression that it wasnt completely truthful

"MrCostanza": actually in the group, you are pretty much the only cool one

mspsyched1: thank you...I feel the same about you

mspsyched1: I hope you will stay in contact with me

"MrCostanza": Well that would be nice

"MrCostanza": We do need to clarify something though.

"MrCostanza": I do like ya alot, but I get some indication that you think of us as more than friends with benefits?

mspsyched1: why do you think that?

"MrCostanza": well several times you have said to me that you were thinkin you needed to move or something.

"MrCostanza": I think it was when I asked you what you were thinkin

"MrCostanza": and you said there was no way in hell you could tell me

"MrCostanza": and I think I remember the indication being something other than just getting back to see your family

mspsyched1: The only reason I have ever considered moving, not to pop your ego, but was because with my medical condition, I wanted to be near my family

"MrCostanza": ahhh

mspsyched1: I have no family support here, and I truly miss that

"MrCostanza": my ego isn't much to begin with though

mspsyched1: you being there would only be an added benefit, but it wouldnt be the only reason

mspsyched1: I have never thought I was anything other than a booty call

mspsyched1: never!

"MrCostanza": am I a booty call to you?

mspsyched1: No, I never thought of you like that

mspsyched1: I am good at accepting things for face value and not reading into things too deeply looking for things that arent there

mspsyched1: so just to recap...is the air clear here?

"MrCostanza": ya

mspsyched1: positively, positive you are sure...cause if you have anything to say or ask...now is your shining moment

"MrCostanza": I am cool now

"MrCostanza": well you gots to tell me what works best for you

mspsyched1: what works best for me as far as what?

"MrCostanza": would you rather us not mess around anymore?

"MrCostanza": and just talk and other things.

mspsyched1: I never had a problem in the first place

mspsyched1: you did !!!

"MrCostanza": oh goodness.

mspsyched1: I was, am, and always will be fine with whatever. I am a whatever girl...I bend to the occasion

mspsyched1: If its nothing, its nothing...if its whatever, its whatever

mspsyched1: doesnt matter to me

"MrCostanza": ok, just checkin

mspsyched1: why?

"MrCostanza": well if you get upset by things or more is going on in your head then we need to not mess around

mspsyched1: who the hell ever mentioned me getting upset or things in my head. I really think you are reading WAAAAAAY to much into this

mspsyched1: I dont have a problem with it. There is no need to make a big deal over it

"MrCostanza": (insert every emoticon)

"MrCostanza": that is how I feel

"MrCostanza": hehe

mspsyched1: how do you feel?

mspsyched1: talk to me, I am here

"MrCostanza": I FEEL GREAT!

mspsyched1: you have my attention

mspsyched1: speak to me

mspsyched1: let it all out

mspsyched1: put it all on the table

mspsyched1: clear the air

mspsyched1: you will feel better

"MrCostanza": just want to make sure you don't have feelings for me beyond friendship

mspsyched1: hold on...I fell of my chair in hysterical laughter..I may have even bumped my head. Why would you think that?

"MrCostanza": lol

"MrCostanza": ok then I was way off

mspsyched1: If I did for one remote second...its COMPLETELY gone now so you dont have to worry

mspsyched1: That was pretty strange to say

mspsyched1: <~~insert uncomfortable silence here

"MrCostanza": huh?

"MrCostanza": why?

"MrCostanza": I just went to get a drink

mspsyched1: ok

"MrCostanza": maybe weds evening you can come burn some cd's that you want

mspsyched1: possibly

A little later on...

"MrCostanza": your still up you nut?

mspsyched1: Yes, I am not tired...cant sleep

mspsyched1: Updating my diary

mspsyched1: for today

"MrCostanza": did I make it to the diary?

mspsyched1: you will never know

mspsyched1: maybe ya did, maybe ya didnt LOL

"MrCostanza": I am in there

mspsyched1: why is that "MrEgoBiggerThanChina"?

mspsyched1: kidding

"MrCostanza": just know

mspsyched1: just know what?

mspsyched1: what do you know?

"MrCostanza": I know nothing

"MrCostanza": just guessing that I am in there

mspsyched1: in where?

mspsyched1: in your room?

mspsyched1: what, are you wanting me to say that its all about you...would that make you feel better...cuz I am a good fibber...I learned from the best TEE HEE!

"MrCostanza": yes, its all about me

"MrCostanza": you know that

mspsyched1: who told you that?

"MrCostanza": I told myself that

mspsyched1: oh, ok

mspsyched1: well you will have to wait until I get it all published and find out

mspsyched1: No one will know who they are anyway...I use nicknames for everyone...to protect the guilty, ya know

mspsyched1: I am kidding, its not being published..they are making a movie out of it.

Then, he came back and started BS'ing about shit I dont care about like music. I told him to download Untouchable Face by Ani DeFranco. How apropos! Fits him very well. So I have made up my mind...no more "MrCostanza". I will fade to black and he wont see me for the 5 weeks he has left here. I will pick up my cd's from him and that its. As for burning cd's at his place...the only thing of his I wanna see burn is his ass! Time to move along to the next trick.

Now serving...

<---|--->