LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Bad boys, bad boys...whatcha gonna do...
Written at on Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2002

Ugh! Did I really drink that much last night? I woke up with one whopper of a hangover. I think I fell into a bush or something. Although I cant recall, I found a twig on my shirt and my ankle really hurts. The person (or people) who let me walk around drunk should be shot.

So I managed to drag my ass out of bed, pick up "Ms2inchman" and head over and meet "MsCornflakegirl" for lunch. After we ate, we headed over to the mall to do some damage. Then I headed over to Best Buy to get a cd burner. "MsCornflakegirl" assured me that she was fully capable of installing it for me. I dont even want to get started on that subject so I will just move along to the next. To make a long story short, not only do I still not have a cd burner, but now I dont even have a cd rom on my computer. Still moving to new topic...

So I came home and hung out with "MsMoHoney" for the rest of the night. It was kinda cool. We just man-bashed all night. It was nice. OK, so I did most of the bashing being as I was still a little pissed off at "MrCostanza". Men are very bad. Yucky! Where have all the good men gone? Hello out there...

<---|--->