LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Let's do it for our country...the red, white and the blue
Written at on Thursday, Jul. 04, 2002

Today was so hot and I am so damn sunburned. I got up at the butt crack of dawn (ok not quite that early, about 9ish) and headed over to "Ms2inchman"'s house for breakfast. She had her family over hanging out and then we all headed to some street faire. It was fun. It was just so f'ing hot.

After that, we all headed out to eat. I wanted so badly to go home after lunch but I really wanted to get this cd burner thing out of the way, so I made yet another trip to Best Buy. I came home and assembled it what hopefully is the right way.

That is about it for my day. I didnt really go anywhere except for the fair and I didnt really talk to anyone. It was kinda just a nice relaxing day full of nothing.

<---|--->