LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You got me wrapped around your finger...do you have to let it linger
Written at on Sunday, Jul. 07, 2002

Today was non-stop. All day long there was something going on.

My aunt and uncle from Baltimore came down to visit for a few hours since they were in town visiting my cousin. They brought my neice with them.

After they left, I headed over to "Ms2inchman"'s house to meet up with her and her mom to go to the "Finish Line". It was alot of fun. They both crack me up. BOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Then we headed off to the good "Cheers". On the way, "MrCostanza" called me about bringing his boxes to my work tomorrow to ship them to where he is moving to. The original plan, and it was all his, was that he was going to bring his boxes there around noon and we were to go to lunch. Well, he tells me on the phone that "MsBoobsalot" wanted to meet him for lunch tomorrow. He said the three of us could all go together. Well fuck that! He can ship his boxes FedEx now and he can also call her up next time he is in the mood for a little one on one. I am so over this shit with him, its not even funny. He is gone in three weeks...ADIOS, AU REVOIR, CIAO, BUH BYE! My back hurts from bending over backwards for him so much. Again, not trying to play the victim here. I am just trying to spend as much time with him as I can before he leaves. He could have told "MsBoobsalot" that he had plans with me for lunch tomorrow and that he would get together with her the day after. That isnt too much to ask.

So, back to my story..."Ms2inchman" and I headed off to the good "Cheers". It seems that we had some followers from the bad "Cheers". That didnt bother me though...however, "Ms2inchman" is a different story. So the night went okay except that the KJ was a total tweeker, crack head. She was very nice, dont get me wrong, just a little...shall we say...eccentric. But its okay because we entered a karaoke contest and won. I have a nice little certificate to prove it. And dont think I wont be hanging that bad boy on my walls. Just kidding...I am not that tacky.

So its now way past my bedtime...I go back to work tomorrow. UGH!

<---|--->