LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I'm gonna be strong...I'll let you go your way
Written at on Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002

As you can see by the previous two entries...I had way too much time on my hands today. Today was abnormally long. I think I may have even dozed off on the phone today at work. Just kidding. I came back from lunch to find my desk being moved around. I dont mean the desk as a whole, I mean all the little things that were on it. My new keyboard and mouse were being installed and apparently it didnt fit where the old ones were. I am a very teritorial person. Dont touch my shit and everything will be okay.

After work, I met up with "Ms2inchman" for dinner. We had a really good conversation that opened my eyes to alot of things. We were talking about how I wanted him to stay. She's right! I would only be holding him back and its selfish for me to even think of it. Not that I think he would stay for me anyway. He deserves to go off and be the best that he can be. Who am I to want to take that away from him? He needs to go make his dreams come true. I just wish that I could be a part of them.

So I ended up staying in tonight. I have this wierd pain in my neck and I dont know what its from. I dont know if its MS related or not. I do know that I am so very sick and tired of being sick and tired. I really wanted to go out tonight but to even turn my head felt as if someone were stabbing me in the neck with a ginsu knife.

Also, I am so very lucky as my careless did not catch up to me...this time. Next time I might not be so lucky.

So here I am having a hard time falling asleep. My mind keeps racing about so many things...money, love, health, friends...you name it. I really want to go to bed. I think I am going to try this one more time.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

You are my angel flying too close to the ground-so leave me if you must but I will never forget my angel flying too close to the ground-I'd rather see you flying than to see you down!

<---|--->