LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Laying in my bed I hear the clock tick and think of you
Written at 9:25 a.m. on Monday, Jul. 15, 2002

I cant even begin to explain how refreshed I feel today. I only got about 2-3 hours of sleep last night but I am not feeling it today. Maybe I should bring you up to speed.

After I finished my last entry, about 15 mins later, I received a phone call from "MrCostanza". He came over, needless to say. I know, I know...I said I was going to be strong, but a girl has needs too.

So this morning I am rushing around trying to get ready. I was running late due to the fact that it took everything I had to get my ass out of bed this morning. I could have just stayed there forever laying next to him. But I couldnt, so I got up and took a shower. He asked me if I had any clean towels...I told him where and he said I should have a space cleared for him in my closet. Dont say things like that to me. Like, last night coming in the gate I had to walk down there and let him in. As we were walking in he said I should get him his own clicker for the gate. You really shouldnt say things like that to me. When you do, regardless of how you mean it, I hear..."I am here so often, I should just move on in".

So anyway, I got ready for work this morning and left. I told him that he could stay and sleep for a while, that he didnt have to leave just because I had to. There's something incredibly sexy about knowing he is there in my house, laying in my bed at this very moment. I dont know why. I am a freak!

<---|--->