LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

And all I really want is some patience...a way to calm the angry voice
Written at 4:14 p.m. on Saturday, Jul. 20, 2002

Well, just another boring saturday afternoon. Nothing to do. I just got an instant message from "MrCuriousGeorge". I think he is on his way to work in a few minutes. I dont know...I dont ask questions, I just nod my head in agreement.

I am angry and upset today and I dont know why. I have been thinking long and hard about it and I dont really have a reason to be either one. I just cant put my finger on it though. No one has really pissed me off or hurt me badly in any way...still I feel angry and upset. Why is that? Sure with all of the underlying taken into consideration, there are reasons to be angry or upset...its just that today I feel a little bit more of both of those feelings. More than usual. Maybe I am just mad at the world. I just hate sitting here with that hollow feeling in my stomache.

I havent really gone anywhere or done anything today. Wait, that's not true. I went to the bank this morning and "MrBigDaddy" called me as I was walking out the door. I thought it was unusual considering we dont normally talk over the weekends. He was babysitting his daughter and knew he could get away with calling me. His girlfriend is always breathing down his neck so he never gets to call me when she is around. And testimony shows he will never leave her.

So I am still waiting for "MrCuriousGeorge" to respond to his IM. I hate that! He is always the one to start a conversation and then just...vanishes. I fucking hate that! But as for everything, I never tell people what it is that they do that FUCKING IRRITATES me. Nope, instead I hold it all in and just swallow it instead.

I am going to take a nap. Maybe if I go back to bed, I can wake up on the right side of the cob web this time.

<---|--->