LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You're just like a pill...instead of making me better, you're making me ill
Written at 11:31 a.m. on Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2002

Ok...tell me who this Murphy guy is cuz I want to have a few words with him about his laws. UGH!

Tell me why this happens...I just stepped away from my desk for 10 mins (10 MINS!!!) to run down to the store to grab a drink and when I came back I had missed a call from "MrCuriousGeorge". Why is it that I sit at my damn desk all day and the one time I step away I miss a call? I dont get it. Murphy's Law, huh?

So he did leave me a voicemail...and it was cute. He said "Hey AP, this is CG...yada, yada, yada...call me later". He calls me AP and at first I found it annoying...now I find it cute. And I call him CG...you know why. I think it's cute that he calls himself CG now too. He is so adorable. I called him back and we talked for a few minutes. When I said hello he said "who's this...sounds like AP". Awwwww!

You know, he is making it harder for me to watch him leave when he does cute things like this, dont you? I feel like a junkie and its insane. I need to be around him and when I do, I feel really good afterwards. But eventually I come down off that high and start feeling bad again...and then I need to see him again. Its this circle of pain. Maybe I should take up crack...probably would be alot easier, healthier at least.

<---|--->