LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Didnt want to leave you with a wrong impression, didnt want to leave you with a last confession
Written at 1:35 a.m. on Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002

I feel so horid right now. Maybe I should have just pretended I was sleeping and didnt hear that IM go off. That would have been better.

I just got finished talking to "MrCuriousGeorge" online. He was acting very strange tonight, different than he normally is. He said that he would come over sometime this weekend to say goodbye. I in turn told him that it would be nice, but I didnt want to pressure him if he didnt get the chance. He then proceeds to tell me that I dont need to take the passive approach, that I know I want him to stop by. Well, DUH! Of course I want him to stop by.

Then he told me how sad I looked when he was leaving today. I couldnt beleive he noticed. I cant beleive it was written on my face so clearly. Sad wouldnt even begin to describe it sweetheart. Devastated would be more like it.

So, right now I am talking to "MrDiamond". He and I both concluded from "MrCuriousGeorge"'s awkward conversation that he was trying to get me to budge on how I feel. I so was not getting that at the time. Looking back, what difference would it have made if I had come clean. Wont get him to stay. "MrDiamond" thinks I should send him an email and lay it all out there. He said..."(My Opinion) you will always have troubel keeping a man because you seem to have trouble effectively communicating how you feel and then getting frustrated when he cannot figure out what is on your mind". I think he just may be right. I dont tell people what I think. I just bottle it all in and expect people to read my mind.

So I think that I just might sit down and write that email. What have I got to lose, right?

<---|--->