LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Just take my heart when you go, I dont have a need for it anymore
Written at 1:19 a.m. on Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002

"You've got to get over this, Tracey. You just have to". I am still trying to tell myself that. So far, it isnt working.

I am kinda talking to him online right now. Its so hard not to break down and tell him a million things. He told me that he is still coming over tomorrow but doesnt know if he will have time for lunch. I am so afraid he will get here and I will break down crying in front of him. Or even more pathetic, I will refuse to let him leave. I dont know if seeing him tomorrow is such a good thing. I want to see him, I just want to maintain my composure the last time I see him. I dont think I will be able to do it though.

Either way, its going to be hard to see him leave tomorrow. Its going to be so hard, you dont even know.

<---|--->