LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Somewhere out there...
Written at 8:42 a.m. on Friday, Aug. 02, 2002

Last night was fun. I went with "Ms2inchman" and "MsMoHoney" and her cousin up to Huntington Beach so "MsMoHoney" could get her nose pierced. It looks nice. Then, we went to dinner and "MrBigDaddy" met us there. We also stopped by a friend's house for "MsMoHoney"'s brother's going away party.

Which brings us to today. Oh yes, friday! Normally I like fridays. I just dont want to go to the doctor today. You just have no idea. Well, some of you do. I am scared...cross your fingers for me.

Every day I get more confused about what I want to do. I get into an argument with my aunt and want to pack it all up and leave. But then, I go out with good friends like I did last night, have a blast and want to stay. Then, I start thinking about "MrCuriousGeorge" and want to leave again. My brain is starting to hurt. My heart always has.

I miss my mother, but she called me yesterday and we had the strangest conversation and I just dont know. I dont know if I am ready to leave the drama here in exchange for drama there. I need a drama-free life. So, I am still thinking and weighing my options. Today will have a big part in my decision.

<---|--->