LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Just like the movies, we've played out our last scene
Written at 5:52a.m. on Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2002

Would you check out the time. Yes, that is correct...5:52 AM!!! I am so wide awake that its not even funny.

About 10 mins ago, "MrCuriousGeorge" popped up and we talked for a little while. He said he thinks I only sleep an average of 4 hours a night. He's probably right. I slept so much better when he was here. He is leaving in a little less than 2 hours. I miss him so much, still. I will for a long time.

I know that our time together is up. Even if I went back, I dont think we would be together. Part of me regrets allowing myself to get so close, yet part of me is happy to have had him in my life even for that short time.

Well, it figures. I am getting tired again and I will only have one hour to sleep. As soon as I fall asleep it will be time to get up. Oh well, I will take what I can get.

<---|--->