LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I have so much to lose here in this lonely place
Written at 11:18 a.m. on Sunday, Aug. 11, 2002

I have got to do something about this. This is just entirely way too unhealthy. My life that is.

I was just sitting here, not really doing anything of importance when all of the sudden I broke down in tears. There was no real reason for the waterfalls, just a compilation of everything. I couldnt stop crying. What the hell is wrong with me? I really, truly, honestly think I am falling into depression...and I dont know how to get out.

I sat back for a second and starting looking at things. I havent left the house but for once this weekend and that was only because I had to. I have been sleeping entirely way too much, I am tired all the time.

I must have sent out the bat signal or something, because my mother and one of my friends from Baltimore both called. Their timing couldnt have been any beter. It was really theraputic talking to both of them. Made me feel alot better afterwards. I didnt feel so desolate and heavyhearted after talking to them. It made me want to be out there even more, but overall I felt better.

<---|--->