LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You live, you learn...you love, you learn
Written at 10:03 p.m. on Saturday, Aug. 10, 2002

OH MY GAWD, my head hurts so bad. It has been throbbing all day. It feels like someone is doing construction in there.

I did get out for a couple of hours today. I went and got my nails done and then met up with "MsSlowCookingTheBeans" where she was getting her nails done. Then I came home and slept my day away. I have been so tired all day.

I dont know why but for the last week I have been having alot of dreams with my ex, "MrApronStrings", in them. I am not sure why. I had another dream this afternoon. I dont remember it, I just know he was in it. I surely dont miss him or anything like that. I do miss the years I wasted with him. Its funny, because when we first got together he told me I was going to resent him someday, resent him for taking my prime years from me. I didnt think about that statement until today. I think that is such an odd thing to say to someone in the beginning of your relationship when things are going really well. I could have understood it had he said it at the end, or even somewhere in the middle. Hmmm! Its a shame, because I do resent him.

I really wanted to go out tonight. I had even told a few people that I would be at the good "Cheers", but I just dont feel well enough to go. And to add insult to injury, I hear what sounds like fireworks outside. Can that be? I dont know why, its not like I am close to Disneyland or anything. Whatever it is, its making my head hurt even more. UGH!

<---|--->